

BAJA SOROCABA Rallymakers UTV Cup 2022 Prova 1: Sorocaba - (25.35km)

28/05/2022 - 19:37:41 Resultados Extra-Oficiais



	NUM	PILOTO/NAVEGADOR	(POS)CAT	LARGADA	INT.1	INT.2	INT.3	INT.4 km 55	TEMPO	Penal	TOTAL	
POS					km 13	km 27	km 43			Bonus	Dif. Lider Dif Anterior	VEL. MÉDIA
1	2	LUCAS MORAES POLARIS RZR PRO XP POLARIS ONE	(1)RC1	10:32	00:04:57.0 (3)	00:09:07.0 (1)	00:12:36.0 (1)	00:17:29.0 (1)	00:21:58.9	00:00:18	00:22:16.9	68.26
2	1	NUNO FOJO POLARIS RZR PRO R POLARIS FACTORY RACING	(2)RC1	10:30	00:05:05.0 (5)	00:09:25.0 (6)	00:13:11.0 (6)	00:18:02.0 (6)	00:22:30.0	***	00:22:30.0 00:00:13.1	67.6
3	3	KAIQUE BENTIVOGLIO POLARIS RZR PRO XP POLARIS ONE	(1)RC2	10:34	00:05:05.0 (5)	00:09:24.0 (5)	00:13:06.0 (5)	00:17:56.0 (5)	00:22:25.3	00:00:09	00:22:34.3 00:00:17.4 00:00:04.3	67.39
4	22	THIAGO TORRES EDUARDO SHIGA Polaris RZR PRO R TORRES RACING	(3)RC1	10:42	00:05:09.0	00:09:42.0 (8)	00:13:27.0 (7)	00:18:15.0 (7)	00:22:52.2	***	00:22:52.2 00:00:35.3 00:00:17.9	66.51
5	4	DENISIO CASARINI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 ONE UTV RALLY TEAM	(4)RC1	10:36	00:04:58.0 (4)	00:09:18.0	00:12:53.0 (2)	00:17:32.0 (2)	00:22:46.6	00:00:06	00:22:52.6 00:00:35.7 00:00:00.4	66.49
6	23	JULIANO MEIRA CAN AM MAVERICK X3 ONE RALLY TEAM	(2)RC2	10:40	00:04:54.0 (2)	00:09:16.0 (2)	00:12:55.0 (3)	00:17:39.0	00:22:04.2	00:00:51	00:22:55.2 00:00:38.3 00:00:02.6	66.36
7	15	GUILHERME RODRIGUES POLARIS RZR PRO XP HPS	(1)RC4	11:16	00:04:42.0 (1)	00:09:26.0 (7)	00:13:35.0 (8)	00:18:43.0 (8)	00:23:50.9	***	00:23:50.9 00:01:34.0 00:00:55.7	63.78
8	9	FRANCINE ROSSI CAIO ROSSI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(1)RCD	10:56	00:05:29.0 (10)	00:10:08.0 (9)	00:14:01.0 (9)	00:19:06.0 (9)	00:23:59.9	***	00:23:59.9 00:01:43.0 00:00:09.0	63.38
9	14	RICHARD FLITER POLARIS RZR PRO XP ONE UTV RALLY TEAM	(5)RC1	11:01	00:05:05.0 (5)	00:09:23.0 (4)	00:13:03.0 (4)	00:17:51.0 (4)	00:23:01.7	00:01:15	00:24:16.7 00:01:59.8 00:00:16.8	62.65
10	27	THIAGO GIAFFONE CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GIAFFONE RACING	(6)RC1	10:44	00:05:35.0 (12)	00:10:08.0 (9)	00:14:07.0 (10)	00:19:22.0 (10)	00:24:18.2	***	00:24:18.2 00:02:01.3 00:00:01.5	62.58
11	25	MURILO COLATRELI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 COLATRELI RACING	(3)RC2	11:04	00:05:38.0 (13)	00:10:18.0 (12)	00:14:07.0 (10)	00:19:22.0 (10)	00:24:21.1	***	00:24:21.1 00:02:04.2 00:00:02.9	62.46

12	32	DANIEL GONCALVES CAN AM MAVERICK X3 CACA LEGUAS	(1)RCO	11:28	00:05:38.0 (13)	00:10:41.0 (16)	00:14:38.0 (14)	00:19:47.0 (13)	00:24:40.5	***	00:24:40.5 00:02:23.6 00:00:19.4	61.64
13	35	RICHARD CARIDA POLARIS RZR PRO XP RB1 RACING	(2)RC4	11:10	00:05:25.0 (9)	00:10:09.0 (11)	00:14:08.0 (12)	00:19:41.0 (12)	00:24:40.8	***	00:24:40.8 00:02:23.9 00:00:00.3	61.63
14	19	IVAN FERREIRA CAN AM MAVERICK X3 SAFRAMIL	(4)RC2	10:46	00:05:39.0 (15)	00:10:33.0 (15)	00:14:42.0 (15)	00:19:55.0 (14)	00:24:55.8	***	00:24:55.8 00:02:38.9 00:00:15.0	61.01
15	28	LUCAS DELASTA POLARIS RZR PRO XP BARRACAO OFF ROAD	(1)RC3	11:06	00:05:51.0 (22)	00:10:46.0 (18)	00:14:47.0 (16)	00:20:01.0 (16)	00:24:57.8	***	00:24:57.8 00:02:40.9 00:00:02.0	60.93
16	26	MICHEL FALQUEIRO CAN AM MAVERICK X3 HPS	(2)RCD	11:24	00:05:58.0 (25)	00:10:47.0 (19)	00:15:02.0 (20)	00:20:10.0 (18)	00:25:00.4	***	00:25:00.4 00:02:43.5 00:00:02.6	60.82
17	5	VINICIUS LIMA MINAE MIYAUTI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(3)RCD	10:48	00:05:43.0 (17)	00:10:31.0 (13)	00:14:33.0 (13)	00:20:00.0 (15)	00:25:03.6	***	00:25:03.6 00:02:46.7 00:00:03.2	60.69
18	7	MASSIMO CASARINI POLARIS RZR PRO XP ONE UTV RALLY TEAM	(1)RCK	11:30	00:05:48.0 (20)	00:10:45.0 (17)	00:14:52.0 (18)	00:20:07.0 (17)	00:25:03.6	***	00:25:03.6 00:02:46.7 00:00:00.0	60.69
19	12	ANDRE MACEDO CAN AM MAVERICK X3 ARCHT	(2)RC3	10:54	00:06:01.0 (26)	00:10:56.0 (23)	00:15:07.0 (21)	00:20:27.0 (19)	00:25:27.1	***	00:25:27.1 00:03:10.2 00:00:23.5	59.76
20	34	ANDRE LUIS SOUZA VAGNER MONFERRER CAN AM MAVERICK X3 MS RALLY TEAM	(7)RC1	11:02	00:06:09.0 (28)	00:11:06.0 (26)	00:15:12.0 (23)	00:20:31.0 (20)	00:25:30.8	***	00:25:30.8 00:03:13.9 00:00:03.7	59.62
21	11	THIAGO BRUN POLARIS RZR PRO XP POLARIS ONE	(3)RC3	11:12	00:05:57.0 (24)	00:10:56.0 (23)	00:15:01.0 (19)	00:20:35.0 (23)	00:25:50.9	***	00:25:50.9 00:03:34.0 00:00:20.1	58.84
22	21	ZECA GIAFFONE CAMILA GIAFFONE GIAFFONE EXO NB GIAFFONE RACING	(1)RCX	10:52	00:05:49.0 (21)	00:10:50.0 (20)	00:15:15.0 (24)	00:20:32.0 (21)	00:25:54.9	***	00:25:54.9 00:03:38.0 00:00:04.0	58.69
23	10	PEDRO ARNA CAN AM MAVERICK X3 JOHNNYS JOS RALLY TEAM	(2)RCO	10:50	00:05:55.0 (23)	00:11:03.0 (25)	00:15:22.0 (26)	00:21:00.0 (26)	00:26:09.7	***	00:26:09.7 00:03:52.8 00:00:14.8	58.14
24	31	ALEXANDRE MOULIN CAN AM MAVERICK X3 ATIVA	(3)RCO	11:22	00:05:40.0 (16)	00:10:32.0 (14)	00:14:49.0 (17)	00:20:34.0 (22)	00:26:12.4	***	00:26:12.4 00:03:55.5 00:00:02.7	58.04

25	33	HELENA DEYAMA CAN AM MAVERICK X3 MUSA - RALLY BRASIL	(4)RC3	10:58	00:05:47.0 (19)	00:10:51.0 (22)	00:15:11.0 (22)	00:20:45.0 (24)	00:26:19.4	***	00:26:19.4 00:04:02.5 00:00:07.0	57.78
26	29	MOSES FLITER CAN AM MAVERICK X3 JOHNNYS JOS RALLY BY CASARINI	(4)RCO	11:08	00:06:09.0 (28)	00:11:18.0 (29)	00:15:55.0 (28)	00:21:19.0 (28)	00:26:34.7	***	00:26:34.7 00:04:17.8 00:00:15.3	57.23
27	17	RICARDO SARTI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 HPS RACING TEAM	(3)RC4	11:20	00:06:03.0 (27)	00:11:08.0 (27)	00:15:28.0 (27)	00:21:06.0 (27)	00:26:34.9	***	00:26:34.9 00:04:18.0 00:00:00.2	57.22
28	6	JOAO PIZA POLARIS RZR PRO XP HPS RACING TEAM	(4)RC4	11:18	00:05:43.0 (17)	00:10:50.0 (20)	00:15:17.0 (25)	00:20:55.0 (25)	00:26:44.0	00:00:27	00:27:11.0 00:04:54.1 00:00:36.1	55.95
NC	20	GELIO MEDEIROS POLARIS RZR PRO XP	(NC)RCO	11:26	00:05:34.0 (11)	00:11:08.0 (27)	00:24:28.0 (29)	***	***	***	***	0
NC	16	GELIO COSTA POLARIS RZR PRO XP POLARIS ONE	(NC)RC3	11:14	***	***	***	***	***	***	* * *	0
NL	8	PEDRO TOCCI POLARIS RZR TRAIL S ACTIONONE	(NL)RC5	* * *	* * *	***	* * *	***	***	***	* * *	0
NL	18	NICOLAI UZZUN POLARIS RZR XP 1000	(NL)RC1	***	***	***	***	***	***	***	* * *	0
NL	30	CHRISTIAN FLITER NICOLAS FLITER CAN AM MAVERICK X3 JOHNNYS JOS RALLY TEAM BY BIANCHINY	(NL)RCD	***	* * *	***	* * *	* * *	***	***	***	0





